➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 1970-01-01 820 363694 102802 157036
2 Thursday 2020-03-26 816 784500 348299 765263
3 Thursday 2020-03-19 809 847676 800350 246125
4 Thursday 2020-03-12 802 508644 843168 340728
5 Thursday 2020-03-05 795 422403 365276 561307
6 Thursday 2020-02-27 788 311245 242174 253651
7 Thursday 2020-02-27 787 122558 683609 415467
8 Thursday 2020-02-20 780 630349 361599 428592
9 Thursday 2020-02-13 773 389170 630239 120062
10 Thursday 2020-02-06 766 015835 469617 229180
11 Thursday 2020-01-30 759 280936 045171 556983
12 Thursday 2020-01-23 752 168052 959383 027995
13 Thursday 2020-01-16 746 664216 831343 114781
14 Thursday 2020-01-09 739 136290 693653 690886
15 Thursday 2020-01-02 732 765805 057785 535676
16 Thursday 2019-12-26 725 229208 093236 543532
17 Thursday 2019-12-19 718 095657 777522 175667
18 Thursday 2019-12-12 711 442361 351952 199330
19 Thursday 2019-12-05 704 932819 323679 916252
20 Thursday 2019-11-28 697 763954 012815 961482
21 Thursday 2019-11-21 690 013708 600239 465322
22 Thursday 2019-11-14 683 584791 940299 474046
23 Thursday 1970-01-01 681 308920 088016 909146
24 Thursday 1970-01-01 679 268914 910371 819715
25 Thursday 2019-11-07 676 920279 738031 064096
26 Thursday 2019-10-31 669 369251 761057 884956
27 Thursday 2019-10-24 662 496887 247240 231174
28 Thursday 2019-10-17 655 734863 677065 830512
29 Thursday 2019-10-10 648 095083 604040 890154
30 Thursday 2019-10-03 641 988345 609305 358602


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.